The Lord of the Rings Online™: Shadows of Angmar™ > Home Page

The Lord of the Rings Online™: Shadows of Angmar™ > Home Page

LOTRO! Right on!

It is Easter Sunday. I worked Friday night–Good Friday–and last night so I slept nearly all day…well, only after cramming as much candy as possible into my gullet…and then I got up and devilled some dyed eggs–yum! And now I sit on my couch watching the Comedy Central Edit of Napoleon Dynamite on my Prodigal TV. (that’s no brand name. It died in January and it returned to us in April. Warranty repairs from Polaroid….puhleeze don’t get me started)

So, I sit here on my couch and I have my computer on my lap and all the while I am downloading the open beta of LOTRO!

Right on!

My love muffin seems to think I am not interested at all in playing LOTRO. But I am. But I am cautious before I go on a crack binge. That’s all I’m saying. I have other interests to think about.

So…I’ll see you in Middle Earth.

~ by merialiss on April 9, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
