Think I found my Soul-Sister

Got a link to this delightful rant  through my local unschooling list. 

it really tells the story of my journey to homeschooling. It is full of foul languange, too, so be warned.

Of course, it has been my experience that when dealing with public schools, it is hard not to lapse into potty mouth.

I plan to explore more of her blog….anyone whose blog is called “PMS666.com” must be a friend of mine.

 

~ by merialiss on February 11, 2008.

One Response to “Think I found my Soul-Sister”

  1. Hello Hello

    Thanks for linking to PMS666 and leaving a comment and liking me. Your comment about Pamprin was very helpful. Do come again!

Leave a Reply

 
