My local Tea Shop is now a website!

Tea and Traditions – Experience the world of tea

They make some lovely unique locally themed blends and were very helpful in starting my own tea obsession…or in getting me equipped properly! I miss them sorely but am so delighted to have them back! Now I can have my Irish Breakfast tea I love so dearly. Plain Assam is not the same, no matter how good.

I don’t need tea anytime now since I’ve ordered obsessively from Harney & Sons but alas…I will need tea someday, y/y?

~ by merialiss on March 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
