Election Night Plans!

I just wish to publicly express my undying gratitude to my friend Jessica for requesting off on November 4th. She inspired me to do so, too and for that I am forever indebted.

And my dearest friend Kalice sent me this viewing guide from MSNBC:

Gives me goosebumps! It’s like I can erase all the worst moments of the last 8 years!

*happy dances*

I can’t wait! Just 3 more days! (less really, it is almost 11pm locally!)

~ by merialiss on November 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
