NaBloPoMo – National Blog Posting Month

NaBloPoMo – National Blog Posting Month

OH, yeah. I remember this. I shall do it. And since I got started a bit late this month? I’ll go for 30 days!

Took Noah with me to B&N tonight for the monthly Godiva. This time it was pre-emptive to stave off the discomfort rather than a rescue treatment! Kalice met me there and she brought her girl and we had some chocolate therapy together.

Then we went grocery shopping! At Midnight! And it was fun. My back was hurting after but it was an efficient use of friend time. Next weekend we have plans for pom-pom arts. And then we’ll have A trip to Harry’s on a week when we have some more money to spend frivolously on Smelly Lotion. Mmmmm.

I said yes a lot today. I also got to vacuum, which made me feel good. And I got to play on my puter a bit. And yes, I think I may have messed up financially this week, but at least there’s more coming. Thank God!

Those positive thoughts above address my impending hormonally induced anxiety. (Note to self: read this later!)

At this rate, I need to join PMS666 😀

~ by merialiss on January 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
