Friday Fill-ins

Hey, look, I remembered! I think it’s because I had an awesome workout with…dun dun dun…my trainer! 22 year old Trainer is awesome and tried to kill me today. I am pleased. I might actually be able to move and walk when I am cursed to live into an extended old age now. Huh.

1. Enough with the refined sugar.

2. Overthinking things causes me to be conflicted.

3. I’ve been craving sour cream.

4. My own twisted mind makes me laugh.

5. I wish I could go to work with a pleasant attitude next week.

6. Old age has been on my mind lately.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to Seeing my bff at work, tomorrow my plans include Sleeping and Sunday, I want to sleep some more and maybe walk a while on the treadmill!

~ by merialiss on January 16, 2009.

One Response to “Friday Fill-ins”

  1. ahhh, you’re an overthinker! Then you can be my friend 🙂 all my friends are overthinkers…I’m a classic type b, so it all works out! Have fun this weekend! thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

 
