Friday Fill-ins

1. Oh, I am so excited to be working with a personal trainer!

2. As I continue to work muscles I didn’t know I had, I am noticing all the changes, big and little.

3. During this time of year, I adore the feeling of renewal and the rapidly changing weather (will it snow or will we have a preview of Spring?).

4. They forced out my manager at work even though she was the best one we’ve ever had; are you kidding me???

5. Right now I’d like to be sure of my plans for the weekend.

6. My fancy phone is my favorite gadget.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to (answered as if I’d posted on Friday) karaoke and my first ‘girls night out’ in Years, tomorrow my plans include hangin’ with the fam and Sunday, I want to fluff my nest (make my home more inhabitable)!

~ by merialiss on January 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
