Friday Fill-in

Better a tad late than never!

1. I’m uncertain, I’m certain, I vaccilate.

2. Why do I have a super quick temper and not that unnamed quality that makes sunshiney people not say or not show those ugly thoughts that I get past anyway, every time, just to end up with the warm fuzzies when it’s all said and done?

3. How does this reciprocity thing work, anyway?

4. Every morning, I put my leg on my husband’s cool side of the bed.

5. I consider myself lucky because I am gifted with slacker’s luck!

6. One day we’ll see our economy back where it’s meant to be!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to working, tomorrow my plans include sleeping and working another night shiftand Sunday, I want to not have to go back to work if I can help it!

~ by merialiss on February 28, 2009.

One Response to “Friday Fill-in”

  1. LOL your answers made me laugh 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
